Learn about the MSW Program at Jane Addams College of Social Work

MSW Info sessions

• Full-Time and PM-Extended Study options

• MSW concentrations in Child and Family, Community Health and Urban Development, Mental Health, and School Social Work

• Field placement opportunities.

 

All Information Sessions will be held at:

Jane Addams College of Social Work
University of Illinois at Chicago
1040 West Harrison Street
Room 4013
Chicago, Illinois
(312) 996-3218
View Google Map »

 

Dates and Times

We have numerous sessions scheduled throughout 2017; please come to the session that is most convenient for you:

July
• Saturday, July 8 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
• Wednesday, July 12 – 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Friday, July 14 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
• Saturday, July 22 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
• Wednesday, July 26 – 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Friday, July 28 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

August
• Saturday, August 5 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
• Wednesday, August 9 – 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Friday, August 11 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
• Saturday, August 19 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
• Wednesday, August 23 – 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Friday, August 25 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

September
• Friday, September 15 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
• Wednesday, September 27 – 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Friday, September 29 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

October
• Saturday, October 7 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
• Wednesday, October 11 – 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Friday, October 13 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
• Wednesday, October 25 – 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Saturday, October 28 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

November
• Wednesday, November 15 – 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Saturday, November 18 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
• Saturday, November 25 – 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

(Visited 355 times, 1 visits today)