MSW Information Sessions

Learn About the MSW Program at Jane Addams

MSW program at Jane Addams
  • Enrollment information for Fall 2020
  • Full-Time, Advanced Standing and PM-Extended Study options
  • MSW specializations in Child and Family, Mental Health, Organization and Community Practice and School Social Work
  • Field placement opportunities

Information Sessions will be held at:

Jane Addams College of Social Work
University of Illinois at Chicago
1040 West Harrison Street
Room 4013
Chicago, Illinois
(312) 996-3218
View Google Map »

Info Session Registration

Please register for the info session of your choice:

July 2019

Wednesday, July 17 at 5:00 p.m. – Register »
Saturday, July 20 at 10:00 a.m. – Register »

August 2019

Wednesday, August 14 at 5:00 p.m. – Register »
Saturday, August 17 at 10:00 a.m. – Register »

September 2019

Saturday, September 14 at 10:00 a.m. – Register »
Wednesday, September 18 at 5:00 p.m. – Register »

October 2019

Wednesday, October 9 at 5:00 p.m. – Register »
Saturday, October 12 at 10:00 a.m. – Register »

November 2019

Wednesday, November 13 at 5:00 p.m. – Register »
Saturday, November 16 at 10:00 a.m. – Register »